Term Dates

Autumn 2020

College opens

Monday 17th August 2020

Bank Holiday Monday

Monday 31st  August 2020

Half term

Monday 19th October 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Term ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

College opens

Monday 4th  January 2021

Half term

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

College opens

Monday 12th April 2021

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Bank Holidays

  • 31st August 2020
  • 25th & 26th December 2020
  • 1st January 2021
  • 2nd & 5th April 2021
  • 3rd May 2021
  • 31st May 2021

SHARE

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Accessibility