Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

College opens

Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term

Monday 30th May 2022– Friday 3rd June 2022

Teaching ends

Thursday 30 June 2022

Bank Holidays

  • Friday & Monday 15th & 18th April 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Start of term (staff days)Monday 22nd August
Enrolment for new students Thursday 25th – Wednesday 31st August 
Bank HolidayMonday 29th August
Orientation for new studentsMonday 5th – Wednesday 7th September
Teaching startsThursday 8th September
Half termMonday 17th October  – Friday 22nd October
Term endsFriday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

College Opens

Tuesday 3rd January 

Half term

Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 

Term ends

Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

College opens

Monday 17th April 

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 

Half term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 

Term ends

Wednesday 12th July 

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 29th August 2022
  • Monday  26th & Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Friday 7th & Monday 10th April 2023
  • Monday 1st May 2023
  • Monday 29th May 2023

SHARE

Accessibility